Selected filter

Products

Treffen Sie uns

pxlv-logo-dark

Stand: US-7797

Broschüre

Erfahren Sie mehr darüber, wie dieses Produkt Sie bei Ihrer täglichen Arbeit unterstützt.

Produkt-Webseite

Weitere Informationen erhalten Sie auf unserer Produkt-Webseite.

Fragen?

Wenn Sie weitere Fragen haben, melden Sie sich bei uns! Wir unterstützen Sie gerne.

RKW ProVent® ECORE 5
Selbstentlüftende Industriesäcke

Entdecken Sie die nachhaltige
Alternative zum Papiersack

Benefits

RKW_ProVent_Icons-ECORE5-01
RKW_ProVent_Icons-ECORE5-02
RKW_ProVent_Icons-ECORE5-03
RKW_ProVent_Icons-ECORE5-04
RKW_ProVent_Icons-ECORE5-05

100% recycelbar

Optimaler Produktschutz

40 % weniger Verpackungsmaterial

Feuchtigkeitsbarriere
und UV-Schutz

Sauberer Gesamtprozess

Beschreibung

Umweltschutz fängt beim Produktschutz an. Baustoffe, Chemikalien, Bauchemie und Lebensmittel werden unter Einsatz großer Mengen an Energie und mit hohem CO2-Ausstoß hergestellt. Zum Beispiel verursacht die Herstellung von 25 Kilogramm Zement 14 Kilogramm CO2. Jeder Sack, der nicht beschädigt wird, schützt unsere Umwelt. Mit über 450 Millionen verkauften Säcken steht die RKW ProVent®-Produktfamilie für ultimativen Produktschutz – denn 99,5 % unserer Säcke bleiben während ihrer gesamten Einsatzdauer unversehrt.

Auch der RKW ProVent® ECORE 5 selbst verfolgt ein nachhaltiges Konzept, denn er besteht anteilig aus wiederverwerteten Kunststoffen. Darüber hinaus kann der RKW ProVent® ECORE 5 vollständig recycelt werden. RKW ProVent® erfüllt bereits seit 10 Jahren die EU-Norm 2020.

Mit über 400 Millionen verkauften Exemplaren ist die RKW ProVent®-Produktfamilie heute die Top-Lösung für die Verpackung und Vermarktung pulverförmiger Güter aus der Baustoffindustrie, Bauchemie, Chemie- und Lebensmittelindustrie.

100 %
recycelbar
EU NORM 2020
konform

sehen Sie sich unser Video an

Selected filter

Products

Brochure

Learn more about how this product can support you in your daily work.

Product Website

Visit our product website to get detailed information.

More questions?

If you have further questions, please contact us. We'll get back to you soon.

RKW ProVent® ECORE 5
Self-venting industrial bags

Discover the sustainable
alternative to paper sacks

Benefits

RKW Group - ProVent Icons ECORE5
RKW Group - ProVent Icons ECORE5
RKW Group - ProVent Icons ECORE5
RKW Group - ProVent Icons ECORE5
RKW Group - ProVent Icons ECORE5

100% recyclable

Maximum product protection

40% less packaging material

Moisture barrier and UV protection

Clean overall process

Description

Environmental protection starts with product protection. Building materials, chemicals, construction chemicals or food are produced consuming large amounts of energy and emitting significant quantities of CO2. Manufacturing 25 kg of cement, for example, releases 14 kg of CO2. Every undamaged sack helps to protect our environment. With sales in excess of 450 million units, the RKW ProVent® range offers ultimate product protection—because 99.5% of our sacks remain intact throughout their use.

The RKW ProVent® ECORE 5 adopts the same sustainable concept, as it is made partly of recycled plastic waste. What’s more, the RKW ProVent® ECORE 5 can be completely recycled. This means that for 10 years now the RKW ProVent® range has met the requirements of the EU standard for 2020.

With over 400 million samples sold, the RKW ProVent® family of products is today the top-selling solution for the packaging and marketing of powdery goods in the building materials, construction chemicals, chemical and food industries.

100 %
recyclable
EU NORM 2020
compliant

Watch our video